St Andrew's Church

PAROCHIAL CHURCH COUNCIL

Minutes of the meeting held on 13th April,11.45 a.m. in the Church

Present: Rev. Dr. Steve Griffiths, , Patience Wilson, Paul Edwards, Claire Reilly, Andrea Edwards, Illy Duce, Rex Bourne, Ruth Mackay, John Tanner, Paul David, Dinos Kousoulou, Tony Leach, Catherine Holton.

1. Election of Officers and Co-optees to PCC 2019-20

1.1 Treasurer.

Laura Bruce was nominate by Illy Duce and seconded by Patience Wilson. Laura was elected unanimously.

1.2 Safeguarding Officer.

Damian Browne was nominated by Ruth Mackay and seconded by John Tanner. Damian was elected unanimously.

1.3 Additional Needs Officer.

Clare Reilly was nominated by John Tanner and seconded by Andrea Edwards. Clare was elected unanimously.

1.4 Secretary.

Dinos Kousoulou was nominated by Illy Duce and seconded by Clare Reilly. Dinos was elected unanimously.

The meeting closed at 12.00.

Date of next meeting 14th May 7.30 Church Vestry